Rawhide NE Wisconsin Advisory Council


Membership Roster

Dan Began, Retired Investment Advisor, NAMI Board Member 

Pete Dorsch, Retired former owner, Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Michael Friis, Executive Director of Secondary Teaching and Learning, Green Bay Area Public School District

Steve Klessig, V.P. Architecture & Engineering, Keller, Inc.

Dennis Krueger, Superintendent, West De Pere School District

Jodie Larsen, Vice President of Community Engagement, Oshkosh Corporation

Bill Matheson, Retired Chief Commercial Officer, Schneider National, Inc.

Jeff Miller, Retired President and CEO, CBC Coating

Mark Olson, Retired Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, Ariens Company

Patti Purcell, President, Writing by Design

Scott Romenesko, President, EnTech Solutions, Faith Technologies

Kim Underhill, Retired Group President North America, Kimberly-Clark

Alex Tyink, Founder and CEO, Fork Farms