SCHOOL-BASED THERAPY PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS



WEST DE PERE SCHOOL DISTRICT

West De Pere Middle School West De Pere High School

HOWARD-SUAMICO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Bay Harbor Elementary School Lineville Intermediate School Bay Port High School

NEW LONDON SCHOOL DISTRICT

Parkview Elementary School
Lincoln Elementary School
Sugar Bush Elementary School
Readfield Elementary School
New London Intermediate/Middle School
New London High School

WAUPACA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Chain Exploration Center Charter School Waupaca Learning Center Elementary School Waupaca Middle School Waupaca High School

STEVENS POINT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Bannach Elementary School McKinley Elementary School Jefferson Elementary School Charles Fernandez Center/High School

OSHKOSH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Roosevelt Elementary School Emmeline Cook Elementary School Lakeside Elementary School Shapiro STEM Academy Whatever It Takes (WIT) Program

HORTONVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Greenville Elementary School Hortonville Elementary School Hortonville Middle School Hortonville High School

FOND DU LAC SCHOOL DISTRICT

Chegwin Elementary School
Evans Elementary School
Lakeshore Elementary School
Parkside Elementary School
Pier Elementary School
Riverside Elementary School
Roberts Elementary School
Rosenow Elementary School
Waters Elementary School
Sabish Middle School
Theisen Middle School
STEM Academy
Woodworth Middle School
Fond du Lac High School

MILWAUKEE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Milwaukee Academy of Science St. Thomas More High School Notre Dame School of Milwaukee (Mother Caroline Campus, Blessed Theresa Campus, St. Florian Campus)

ROSENDALE-BRANDON SCHOOL DISTRICT

Rosendale Primary School